Support
Support gets you to the finishing line

Your requirements, as well as those of our customers and partners, are manifold. But whether you need the technical expertise of a producer, the trained eye of a designer, a completely new development or just a sample: you can be sure of our support.

Partnerships and collaborations
Developing something special together

As a development partner, we would be happy to invite you to the SURTECO Design Factory in Buttenwiesen, or to the SURTECO customer lounge in Gladbeck – to collaboration with you on decors and colours, of course. You are also welcome at our locations in Sassenberg and Willich. Through the use of digital printing and/or digital sampling, ideas can be visualised extremely quickly and clearly. But it doesn’t always have to be about exclusive decors or genuine new developments: this special service for designs and edges (laboratory and production) also enables the production of small batch sizes thanks to fast throughput times.

We would also be happy to work with you on developing technical products, i.e. surfaces with special characteristics. You can fully rely on our technology advice and the application support of our experts, all in an inspiring and inviting environment with modern working spaces.

Have we piqued your interest? For partnerships and collaborations, it is best to directly contact our sales department:

Contact sales

SURTECO industry solutions
Special rooms require special solutions

We know your applications and their requirements. We don’t think in terms of products, but rather in terms of industry solutions. You can benefit from our specialised knowledge – for perfect solutions and perfection in combination.

Express production for our plastic edges:

Do you need a certain plastic edge, quickly and directly? We have an express production department. Get in touch with our sales team they can help you.

Sales

Ordering samples

You can order samples of all of our products directly by writing to sample@surteco.com as well as thermoplastic edges from the storage programme simply using the edge finders:

Thermoplastic edges

Download centre

All technical data sheets and product information for processing can be found here at a glance.

Downloads

Newsletter

You want to stay up to date on all things relating to edge design? Then you should probably register for our newsletter, which will keep you abreast of relevant new developments, awards and news. Click here to register.

Subscribe

More
services

Design 
Design quality demands expectations

‘We create. We innovate.’ And that’s not just our slogan, it’s our expectation. That means that we are committed to design expertise and work towards it every day, to always be able to offer you the most relevant new designs.

The three latest
News
SURTECO Design Stories – From the discovery of timeless trends
Trend decors – Surteco at the interzum 2019, Hall 6.1, Booth D50 E59
New Copyright Protection via Watermark – Using Tracking and Legal Means to Protect Yourself from Decor Counterfeiters in the Industry

Support
Unterstützung hilft zum Ziel

Die Anforderungen von Ihnen, unseren Kunden und Partnern, sind vielgestaltig. Aber ob Sie nun die Fachexpertise eines Produktioners, das geschulte Auge eines Designers, eine komplette Neuentwicklung oder aber einfach nur ein Muster benötigen: Unsere Unterstützung ist Ihnen sicher.

Partnerschaften und Kooperationen
Gemeinsam Besonderes entwickeln

Als Entwicklungspartner laden wir Sie gern nach Buttenwiesen in die SURTECO Design Factory oder nach Gladbeck in die SURTECO Kundenlounge ein: natürlich um gemeinsam an Dekoren und Farben zu arbeiten. Auch an unseren Standorten in Sassenberg und Willich sind Sie herzlich willkommen. Mit Hilfe des Digitaldrucks bzw. der digitalen Musterung lassen sich hier Ideen extrem schnell und anschaulich visualisieren. Dabei muss es nicht immer gleich um Exklusivdekore oder echte Neuentwicklungen gehen: Dieser besondere Service im Design- und Kantenbereich (Labor und Produktion) ermöglicht dank schneller Durchlaufzeiten auch die Produktion kleiner Losgrößen.

Gerne entwickeln wir mit Ihnen auch technische Produkte, also Oberflächen mit besonderen Eigenschaften. Hier können Sie voll auf unsere Technologie-Beratung und Anwendungsunterstützung unserer Experten zählen. Das alles in einer inspirierenden und einladenden Umgebung mit modernen Arbeitsräumen.

Sind Sie neugierig geworden? Zum Thema Partnerschaften und Kooperationen kontaktieren Sie am besten direkt unseren Vertrieb:

Kontakt Vertrieb

SURTECO Branchenlösungen
Besondere Räume verlangen besondere Lösungen

Wir kennen Ihre Anwendungen und deren Anforderungen. Wir denken nicht in Produkten, sondern in Branchenlösungen. Profitieren Sie von unserem spezialisierten Wissen – für perfekte Lösungen und Vollendung im Verbund.

Expressproduktion für Kunststoffkanten

Sie brauchen schnell und direkt eine bestimmte Kunststoffkante? Wir haben eine Expressproduktion, melden Sie sich unser Vertriebsteam hilft Ihnen weiter.

Kontakt Vertrieb

Musterbestellung

Sie können zu allen unserer Produkte Muster bestellen, am besten direkt über sample@surteco.com, Lagerprogramm-Kunststoffkanten auch ganz einfach über unsere Kantenfinder:

Kunststoffkanten

Melaminkanten

Downloadcenter

Alle technischen Datenblätter und Produktinformationen zur Verarbeitung auf einen Blick finden Sie hier.

Downloads

Newsletter

Sie möchten up to date in Sachen Kantendesign bleiben? Dann melden Sie sich am besten für unseren Newsletter an. Der informiert Sie regelmäßig zu relevanten Neuheiten. Hier geht’s zur Anmeldung.

Registrieren

Weitere
Services

Design 
Designqualität braucht Anspruch

„We create. We innovate.“ So lautet nicht nur unser Claim: Das ist auch unser Anspruch. Das bedeutet: Wir schreiben uns Designkompetenz nicht nur auf die Fahnen, sondern arbeiten täglich dafür. Um Ihnen stets die relevantesten neuen Designs bieten zu können. 

Die drei aktuellsten
News
Neue Trends bei der Döllken DIGITAL-EDGE
#Produktneuheiten #Unternehmensnews
SURTECO interzum 2019 - Ein Spiel mit Dimensionen. Perfektion im Verbund.
#Veranstaltungen #Unternehmensnews #Pressenews
SURTECO Design Stories – Von der Entdeckung zeitloser Trends
#Unternehmensnews #Pressenews